Everyone has His Own Purpose of Life

Fractal Psychology Master Course “Introduction”

THE FUNDAMENTAL PURPOSES OF LIFE

Preparatory Exercise: Choose the sentences that describe you in each group.

Group A:
・On a date, I prefer going to a high-end restaurant.
・I would choose to work for a large, household name company.
・I feel I should inherit and manage the family lineage after my parents’ death.
・I feel I should look after my ancestors’ graves (to preserve the family lineage).
・I sometimes end up purchasing items without checking the price first.
・I own high-quality items including high-end brands in small quantities.
・I am interested in learning about my ancestors’ history and traditional culture.
・I care about courtesy, social rules, and respectability.
・I feel enthusiastic and work hard when somebody depends on me.
・I have an unfounded confidence.
・I prefer quality over quantity.
・I believe it is a social rule to respect elder people/senior citizens.

Group B:
・On a date, I prefer a restaurant where I can chat comfortably.
・I prefer to work for a company with stability.
・I feel we should help weak people and people in need.
・I think love is more important than money.
・I sometimes want to buy what other people have.
・I become easily satisfied with something simple and inexpensive.
・I become interested in learning the same thing my friends are learning.
・I should get along with my neighbors so I could ask them for help in case of an emergency.
・There is somebody I revere.
・I feel that it is more pleasant to spend time with others rather than being alone.
・I can’t say no when somebody gives me direction.
・I would rather have somebody teach me on the job.

Group C:
・On a date, I don’t mind eating at a restaurant that we run into randomly.
・I would like to work for a company with a less restrictive corporate culture and a casual dress code.
・I want to go see the world, leaving family obligations to other siblings.
・I don’t follow fashion trends.
・It often happens that I have trouble find something I like, so I end up visiting many stores.
・I become learning something few people learn, rather than something many are learning.
・I feel in having to socialize with relatives and neighbors is tiresome.
・I would like to live in many different places.
・I enjoy traveling alone.
・I feel annoyed if other people rely on me.
・I will create my own method rather than imitating other people’s methods.
・I enjoy contemplating and creating revolutionary ideas.

Author: guideofmonism

I am an instructor of Fractal psychology. Its program is provided only in Japan. I will share it with you worldwide in English. If you like, please send me some feedback. I really appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

